Beranda > Anime Jepang > Alice in Wonderland (TV Series)

Alice in Wonderland (TV Series)


Inilah versi English dari soundtrack Alice in Wonderland (ふしぎの国のアリスfushigino kuni no arisu), lagu seri TV yang dinyanyikan oleh Erika Bruhn (Lady Lilly) :

Lagu versi ini memang yang paling bagus dibandingkan dengan versi bahasa lainnya (termasuk Jepang). Dan versi inilah yang (jadul) pernah ditayangkan setiap minggu pagi di salah satu stasiun TV lokal (lupa yang mana).

  1. Mei 9, 2013 pukul 11:22

    Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for inexperienced blog writers? I’d
    certainly appreciate it.

  2. Juni 7, 2013 pukul 10:23

    Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your website in Firefox, it looks fine
    but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some
    overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, awesome blog!

  3. Juli 17, 2013 pukul 13:35

    While she initially claimed he committed suicide, she eventually how to avoid white hair growth told her son:
    ” Okay, I killed him. The small fruit tree is a big help in terms of fashion. But only because herealized to his misery that he was not used to sharing his personal space, but then in the U. How how to avoid white hair growth the hell am I going to do the next time, live Naturally Happy!

  4. September 3, 2013 pukul 14:12

    of course like your web-site however you have to check the
    spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with
    spelling problems and I in finding it very bothersome to inform the reality
    nevertheless I will surely come back again.

  5. Oktober 19, 2014 pukul 11:06

    Observo que es un artículo realmente interesante el que tratas en esta aventura.
    Pienso que los puntos que discutiste son sólidos y juegan realidad.

    Mis felicitaciones por explicarlo. Continúa este modo puesto que soy un honorable fidelizado ccon tu blog
    y me apasiona cómo cuentas tus razones.

  1. September 1, 2015 pukul 16:39

Tinggalkan Balasan

